Stadtfeuerwehr

Dieter Engelke
Stadtbrandmeister

dieter.engelke@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Sascha Krause
Stellvertretender Stadtbrandmeister

sascha.krause@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Kai Krömer
Stellvertretender Stadtbrandmeister

kai.kroemer@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Bastian Zimmermann
Stadtjugendfeuerwehrwart

bastian.zimmermann@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Volker Bothe
Ausbildungsleiter

volker.bothe@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Christian Klavehn
Sicherheitsbeauftragter

christian.klavehn@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Andreas Goltermann
Schriftführer

andreas.goltermann@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Iris Hoppe
Fachbereich Kinderfeuerwehren

iris.hoppe@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Axel Schwertner
Atemschutzbeauftragter

axel.schwertner@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de

Zur Zeit unbesetzt
Sprecher der Alters- und Ehrenabteilung

Sven Sörenhagen
Zentrale Kleiderkammer

sven.soerenhagen@stadtfeuerwehr-barsinghausen.de